Somewhere In Between

by Purl

/
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €5 EUR  or more

    You own this

     

1.
01:36
2.
3.
09:04
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.

about

in the midst
of what most know as reality
a heartbreaking beauty
is often revealed to me
forever glimmering
somewhere in between


This is a collection of previously released works. Some of them have been gently re-tuned for this release. Some are available as free downloads in their original form.

Special thanks to Brian and Porya for allowing me to include my versions of their aural artworks.


1. previously released on 'From Nothingness' by Post Global – post-global.com/releases/post005.html

2. + 8. previously released on 'The Watcher' by The GΔmes We PlΔy – thegamesweplayuk.bandcamp.com/album/the-watcher-a-the-g-mes-we-pl-y-compilation

3. previously released with the title 'Revelation' as part of 'Mortum / The Transition' by Eter Records – eter.bandcamp.com/album/eter001-various-artists-mortum-the-transition

4. + 5. previously released on 'Verdant Compost' by Milieu Music – coppicehalifax.bandcamp.com/album/verdant-compost

6. previously released on 'Återfunnen Klarhet' by Sediment – archive.org/details/SEDIMENT011

7. previously released on 'Shallow Remixed' by Dewtone Recordings – dewtonerecordings.com/album/shallow-remixed

credits

released December 19, 2017

all songs composed + produced by Ludvig Cimbrelius, except

• 4. & 5. – original music composed + produced by Brian Grainger
remixing + additional production by Ludvig Cimbrelius
mastered by The Analog Botanist / www.analogbotany.com

• 7. – original music composed + produced by Porya Hatami / poryahatami.com
remixing + additional production by Ludvig Cimbrelius
mastered by Nikos Fragomanolakis / deepsoundsmastering.com

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Eternell Sweden

– Music as a doorway to the Eternal –

My name is Ludvig Cimbrelius and I've heard music in my mind all my life. I often try to give it form.

I feel that music is a language, capable of expressing glimpses of the depths of beauty and wonder that resides within us all. My deepest wish in sharing my music is that it may lead you to feel resonance with the loving essence of Who You Are.
... more

contact / help

Contact Eternell

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code